• Image of Wasting Seasons s/t CS

This is the first and only issue of David Fylstra's "Wasting Seasons" self-titled album on clear cassette w/ green inner foil. Will most likely not be issued again on cassette.

• Handmade and numbered - Edition of 30 •
• Real-time stereo audio copy •
• Card stock paper insert •
• Digital download included •

1. Pulchritude
2. Sungirl
3. Thin Air
4. Black Box
5. (Course)
6. Enough
7. The Way Home
8. October Snow

Performed, recorded, and mixed by David Fylstra at Chateau Negative in Canadensis, PA between 2008-2010.

Cover photo by Crystal J. Tuliszewski